Social Media

Gallery Address

313 King’s Road
Chelsea
London
SW3 5EP
United Kingdom

Opening Hours

Monday, 23rd May 11:30-18:00

Tuesday, 24th May 11:00-18:00

Wednesday, 25th May 11:00-14:00

Thursday, 26th May 11:00-18:00

Friday, 27th May 11:00-18:00

Saturday, 28th May 11:00-18:00

Sunday, 29th May CLOSED

Monday, 30th May 11:30-18:00

Tuesday, 31st May 11:00-18:00

Wednesday, 1st June 11:00-18:00

Bank Holiday Thursday, 2nd June CLOSED

Bank Holiday Friday, 3rd June CLOSED

Saturday, 4th June CLOSED

Sunday, 5th June CLOSED

Book a Consultation

If you would like to book a Zoom consultation, we would be happy to arrange that with you. Please fill in the form below and one of our team will be in contact with you to arrange a suitable time.

Alternatively, you can call us on +44 (0)20 7751 5584 or email us at sales@limelightmovieart.com

You May Also Like

Design Service

Design Service

View
Ordering and Shipping

Ordering and Shipping

View